Suppliers Episode 3

EPISODE 3 | ELOISE & ZAC, BROCKLEY

A huge thank you to all the following companies who made this garden possible:

Medallion turf supplied by Rolawn Limited  www.rolawn.co.uk

Breedon Gravel supplied by Breedon Special Aggregates www.breedon-special-aggregates.co.uk

Softwood sleepers supplied by AVS Fencing Supplies Ltd  www.avsfencing.co.uk

Bradstone Natural Slate Paving Blue-Black / Bradstone Aggregate / www.aggregate.com

10mm screened Sandy Loam Soil and 10mm Peat Free Planting Compost  supplied by Gardenscape Direct www.gardenscapedirect.co.uk

Bark chippings supplied by Melcourt www.melcourt.co.uk

MasterTouch® barbeque in ‘Charcoal’ supplied by Weber  www.weberbbq.co.uk

Table crockery supplied by Emma Bridgewater www.emmabridgewater.co.uk

Giant Dominoes in a Bag and Quoites set supplied by Garden Games www.gardengames.com

Hose equipment supplied by Hozelock  www.hozelock.com

Horn supplied by Cottage Style Antiques home.btconnect.com

Gramophone supplied by www.windupgram.co.uk

Gramophone/Horn sculpture made by Sam Briggs sgbriggs.co.uk

Timber posts supplied by Sure Green www.sure-green.com

Water feature supplied by Maidenhead Aquatics fishkeeper.co.uk

Cushions, table runner, studio chair, stool,  lanterns and lamp supplied by Ikea www.ikea.com

Pillar Box Red paint supplied by Protek  www.protekwoodstain.co.uk

Slate Grey Shed/Fence paint supplied by Cuprinol www.cuprinol.co.uk

Birdboxes, insect hotel and butterfly feeding station supplied by Wildlife World www.wildlifeworld.co.uk

Easel supplied by Cass Art www.cassart.co.uk

Waste disposal by Hippo www.hippobag.co.uk

Sleeper benches and giant chair built by London Landscapes www.london-landscapes.com

Table – belonged to homeowners

Plants supplied by wholesale nursery

Hever Castle www.hevercastle.co.uk

Horniman Gardens www.horniman.ac.uk

Salt House Garden Studio / Crane Garden Buildings / www.cranegardenbuildings.co.uk

GARDENING EQUIPMENT

Wheelbarrows / Haemmerlin UK / www.haemmerlin.co.uk
Waterproof clothing and  work shorts  / Regatta / www.regatta.com
Watering cans / Haws / www.haws.co.uk
Gardening gloves, knee pads and garden tidies / Town and Country / www.townandco.com
Gardening tools/ Spear and Jackson / www.spear-and-jackson.com
Hand tools and secateurs / Darlac / www.darlac.com
Dickies Landmasters steel toe-cap wellingtons / Dickies / www.dickiesworkwear.com

ALAN’S BOOTS

‘Forge ST boots’ in colour ‘Gaucho’ / Dr. Martens / www.drmartens.com

‘Flint’ and ‘Onyx’ boots in black www.rockfall.co.uk